New Goodies

I get so excited when i get new products. Sometimes I’ll just do my makeup and walk around the house. This is my first time buying a lip primer and as well as my first time using Smashbox (which I why I bought the travel size). I’ve been wanting to try a Smashbox product for a while and I finally got one. E.L.F. has always been my go to brand, it is great for quality products at a inexpensive price. I’m also new to NYX and Anastasia but so far these products have made my life so much better. Color Pop, as some of you already is my favorite, but I wanted to try their lippie stixs and they are amazing for simple on the go looks.2015-12-11 11.35.12 1

E.L.F. Need It Nude Eyeshadow Palette

SmashBox: Pore Perfecting Primer

NYX: Born to Glow liquid Illuminator

Urban Decay: Ultimate  Ozone Multipurpose Primer Pencil

E.L.F: Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder- Turks & Caicos

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade- Ebony

Color Pop: Lippie Stix- Kiddo & Pitch

Leave a Reply

Chuche's Mind

A platform to display my love for fashion, food and pictures

The Urban Daily

Black Music, Movies, Urban News, Celebrity & Hip-Hop

shesjustlikeheaven.wordpress.com/

JUST LIKE HEAVEN | BY DANIELA SORIANO

Inexpensive Chic

You don't have to spend a million bucks to look like a million bucks.

Eccentric GLOW

A Fashion , Beauty , and Culture Guide

Debralicious

Your everyday style

beatfacefridayy

makeup | skincare | makeup tools: reviews, unboxings, thoughts

style ave.

Beauty Makeup Style

Feed-N-Clothe-Me

Just another WordPress.com site

